Looks Like Your Browsers is a bit outdated.

We are supporting Internet Explorer 8 and up, you are currently below these specs. To get the latest that we have to offer, you'll need to update.
We recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Internet Explorer

Close This Message

2014 all-tournament teams Published On March 10, 2014

All-tournament teams, as picked by selected media members covering the tournament. Teams are posted after the classification’s championship game.


First Team

MVP — Race Martin, Pullman

Scott Hastings, Lynden

David Ungerer, Pullman

Sterling Somers, Lynden

Ty Johnson, Anacortes

Second Team

Kelly Guy, Anacortes

Kage Sobotta, Clarkston

Jack Klodt, Hockinson

Andrew Medalia, Anacortes

AJ Miles, Pullman



First Team

MVP — Julie Spencer, W.F. West

Kourtney Eaton, Mark Morris

Nike McClure, W.F. West

Alexa Orcutt, Ellensburg

Kendall Bird, White River

Second Team

Elia Kooiman, Lynden

Karly Eaton, Mark Morris

Ashley Coons, Mark Morris

Tori Weeks, W.F. West

Maddy Hinrichs, Port Angeles



First Team

MVP — Brady Widner, Zillah

Justin Dunsmore, Zillah

Corey Kispert, King’s

Jim Townsend, Okanogan

Trey Drechsel, Cedar Park Christian

Second Team

Justin Rivas, Okanogan

Brent Wood, Toledo

Calvin Kispert, King’s

Easton Driessen, Brewster

Daniel Davydov, Seattle Academy



First Team

MVP — Kara Bajema, Lynden Christian

Jill Townsend, Okanogan

Courtney Hollander, Lynden Christian

Julia Bernson, King’s

Lauren Johnson, Cashmere

Second Team

Soila Zaragoza, Mabton

Breanne Knishka, Cashmere

Sally Vlas, Lynden Christian

Alexis Castro, Granger

Taylor V’Dovec, Blaine